I love LinkedIn. I really do. I’ve made friends there. I’ve found many new clients there. And, I’ve had some really fun, business-oriented discussions there. I’m happy to connect with any of you there.
But, today, when I checked my LinkedIn notifications, I found this.
I have never worked with this person. I’ve never even interacted with this person on LinkedIn–to the best of my knowledge. I may have liked a post, or made a comment, but I have no recollection of doing so.
This is not how you use LinkedIn. First of all, I can see one of