Recertification Q&A: Categories and Credit Amounts

This is a preview. View original post on this site

Do you have to earn professional development credits in each of the three recertification categories–Advance Your Education, Advance Your Organization and Advance Your Profession? The SHRM Certification team answers some of your most frequently asked questions about recertifying your SHRM credentials.

Read Complete Article


Subscribe to Recruiting Headlines

* indicates required


»Need an ATS? Try JazzHR

»Free Rejection Email Templates

»Text Recruiting Software

»Interview Scheduling Tool: Cronofy

»HR Podcast Directory

»Recruiting Newsletters

»HR Tech News

»Freelance HR Jobs

»Recruiting & HR Jobs

»Recruiter Ebooks