WEBINAR: How to Make Social Media Buys for Recruiting – The Talent Acquisition/HR Leader’s Guide

This is a preview. View original post on this site

Posting jobs on social media is the minimum — and in today’s competitive recruiting world the minimum isn’t enough. That’s why we here at FOT put together a webinar comparing, contrasting, and ranking the top social media platforms for recruitment marketing advertising. We cut through the noise and help you make smart recruiting decisions with your recruitment marketing budget related to social.

Join Kris Dunn and the FOT team for “The Talent Acquisition/HR Leader’s Guide to Social Media Buys for Recruiting”, sponsored by Jobvite! On February 15th at 1pm ET/12Noon CT/10am PT, we’ll give you the following goodies:

–A primer

Read Complete Article

,

RECRUITMENT MARKETPLACE


Take your job descriptions from boring to Boom with these Job Explainer Videos.


»Recruiting Jobs


»Lever: the Modern ATS+CRM


»RecTech Podcast


»HR Podcast Directory


»Recruiting Tip a Day


»HR Tech Jobs


»Jobs With Remote